Fragglerocker201s Story

Discussion in 'Online Rats' started by Fragglerocker2013, Aug 23, 2011.

1. Fragglerocker2013

Fragglerocker2013 New Member

Well - after wasting a year of my life - I discovered I found a Rat.

Facebook. . . that's where it all started. I am an artist and was looking for new Artist friends. I found him. I saw his art and thought it was amazing, and then we started an online relationship. Starting planning things and everything was great for awhile. I remember in the beginning he told me about "Tunisian Rats" and I had no idea what he was even talking about, had no reason to even look online for something along those lines. . it should have been the first warning. Then as time went on, he was planning to get a visa and passport to come to me in the US. He never asked me for money or ever asked me for anything. He made a painting for me, and sent it to me with a few other trinkets. My family here was impressed.