Looking for some info on a particular man...

Discussion in 'Rat on a Rat' started by JessicaRabbit, Jul 3, 2018.

1. JessicaRabbit

JessicaRabbit Member

Hello everybody.

Another newbie here, clocking on!

So, as the title suggests, I'd like a bit of info a particular man... I've been reading your brilliant forum for weeks now and I was sure that someone on here would be able to help as so many of you seem to have some super detective skills...I just had to sign up and get involved. Can I just say first of all, what a brilliant website this is - it's not only informative but also empowering and a place that so many of us can come together to share our experiences.

Anyway, I want to say my story and to contribute with everyone else but for obvious reasons I don't want to give too much info on the forum publicly as I know the rats read here, just as much as we do...I'd be happy to PM some details to anyone that is interested or thinks they can shed some light.

So what's my story? Well. It's the typical love rat tale really...Once upon a time I visited Tunisia on holiday...

I am a non-muslim female in my late twenties. I have no children. I have never been married. I have a good job and I would say that I am (without trying to sound a bit arrogant) reasonably attractive. I am sensible enough to know that holiday romances are generally a sham and I am not the type of person to be disrespectful when in the company of other cultures.

When in Tunisia I became well acquainted with the animation team. As we all know, they are very good at hosting and be-friending their guests. One member of the team in particular showed a particular interest in me and he spent the time I was there doing little gestures to make his admiration known. He did not in any way act inappropriately. He never approached me for sex or money. He acted the true gent at all times.